

#### Shri Shivaji Education Society Amravati's

#### J. D. Patil Sangludkar Mahavidyalaya, Daryapur

Dist. Amravati (M.S.) – 444803

Estd.- 1961

NAAC Reaccredited with 'B++' GRADE (CGPA 2.88)



#### **Criterion-V: Student Support & Progression**

 $Qn\ M-5.3.2$  Institution facilitates students' representation and engagement in various administrative, co-curricular and extracurricular activities



# Shri Shivaji Education Society Amravati's J. D. Patil Sangludkar Mahavidyalaya

#### Daryapur. Dist. Amravati (MH)



NAAC Reaccredited With Grade B\*\* (CGPA 2.88)

President Hon'ble Harshvardhan P. Deshmukh Principal Dr. A.K. Bodkhe M.Sc., (Zoo), Ph. D. Founder President Dr. Panjabrao Alias Bhausaheb Deshmukh

Outward No. JDPS/ 431

Sr. College No. 107 / Jr. College No. J02.12.002

Date - 11/12/2023

#### **Certificate**

This is to certify that the documents attached in **5.3.2 Institution facilitates students' representation** and engagement in various administrative, co-curricular and extracurricular activities are verified and found correct to the best of my knowledge.

IQAC Co-ordinator J.D. Patil Sangludkar Mahavidyalaya Daryapur Daryapis Sala

Principal
J.D.Patil Sangludkar Mehavidyalaya
Daryopur

# Compositions of Various Committees for Session 2022-2023

- 1. IQAC Committee Composition
- 2. Anti-Ragging Committee Composition
- 3. Internal Complaint Committee Composition
- 4. Women's Counselling Cell Composition
- **5. Annual Function Committee Composition**
- **6. Asmita Committee Composition**

#### J.D. Patil Sangludkar Mahavidyalaya, Daryapur IQAC Composition (As per latest NAAC guidelines)

**Academic Session: 2022-23** 

1) No. of Teachers	09
2) No. of Administrative/Technical staff	01
3) No. of students	01
4) No. of Management representatives	01
5) No. of Alumni	01
6) No. of any other stakeholder and	01
Community representatives	
7) No. of Employers/Industrialists	
8) No. of other External Experts	01
9) Total no. of members	15

#### **IQAC Composition**

#### Name Designation

1) Dr. Atul K. Bodkhe	President/Principal
2) Prof. Manish. K. Hole	Coordinator
3) Dr. Netra S. Telharkar	Convener Criterion I
4) Dr. Narendra. T. Mane	Convener Criterion II
5) Dr. Vrushali R. Deshmukh	Convener Criterion III
6) Prof. Surendra. T. Kale	Convener Criterion IV
7) Dr. Milind. N. Bhilpawar	Convener Criterion V
8) Dr. Santosh. J. Uke	Convener Criterion VI
9) Dr. Mangala G. Pandey	Convener Criterion VII
10) Mr. Sanjay J. Dongare	Member of Administrative staff
11) Ms. Ashwini G. Wankhade	Students' Representative
12) Mr. Keshavrao R. Gawande	Management Representative
13) Dr. Deolal. S. Athawale	Member of Alumni Association
14) Mr. Gajanan. B. Wakode	Local Community Representative
15) Dr. Shitalbabu A. Tayade	External Expert



Principal

J.D.Patil Sangludkar Mahavidyalaya

Daryopur

Shri Shivaji Education Society Amravati's

#### J. D. Patil Sangludkar Mahavidyalaya, Daryapur (Estd. 1961)

Akot Road, Daryapur, Dist. Amravati (MS) 444803 Accredited by NAAC with 'B' grade CGPA (2.25) Sr.College code: 107, Jr. College No. J02.12.002

Website: www.jdpsd.org

E-Mail: jdpsmcollege@gmail.com

Contact: (07224) 295233



Founder: Dr. Panjabrao alias Bhausaheb Deshmukh

• President : Hon'ble Harshvardhan P. Deshmukh

Principal : Dr. Atul K. Bodkhe

Outward No.: JDPS/

#### **Composition of Anti-Ragging Committee**

#### 2022-2023

As per provisions contained in Clause 6.3 (a) of the 'UGC Regulations on Curbing the Menace of Ragging in Higher Educational Institutions 2009' an antiragging committee has been set up in the college as per the above provisions.

Dr. Atul K. Bodkhe

Chairperson

Dr. Ravi R. Gawande

Convener

Dr. Netra S. Telharkar

Member

Dr. Nandkishor N. Gopkar

Member

Ms. Mangla V. Nalkande

Member (Non-Teaching Representative)

Mr. Dhananjay Dhande

Member (Local Media Representative)

Ku. Mayuri S. Kale

Member (Students Representative)

Daryapur Ja

Principal

J.D.Patil Sangludkar Mahavidyalay?

Daryapur

#### J.D.PATIL SANGLUDKAR MAHAVIDYALAYA, DARYAPUR

# INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE SESSION 2022-23

President: - Principal Dr. Atul K. Bodkhe

IQAC Co-ordinator :- Asso.Prof. M.K.Hole

Secretary: - Asst. Prof. Ku. Vaishali S. Chourpagar

Committee Members :- 1) Dr. J.S. Pusate

2) Dr. N.T. Mane

3) Dr. N.S. Telharkar

7) Ku.Mangla Nalkande (Jr.Clark)

#### Student Representative:-

- 1) Ku. Vaishnavi Singh Gautam (B.A.III)
- 2) Ku. Tanaya Anil. Nishanrao (B.Sc.III)

Principal
J.D.Patil Sangludkar Mahavidyalaya
Daryapur

#### J.D.PATIL SANGLUDKAR MAHAVIDYALAYA, DARYAPUR

# WOMEN COUNSELING CELL SESSION 2022-23

President: - Principal Dr. Atul K. Bodkhe

IQAC Co-ordinator :- Asso.Prof. M.K.Hole

Secretary: - Dr. Ku. Mrunal P. Kadu

Committee Members :-

- 1) Dr. J.S. Pusate
- 2) Dr. M.G.Pandey
- 3) Ku.Mangla Nalkande (Jr.Clark)

#### Student Representative :-

- 1) Ku. Mukta Rajendra Sakhare
- 2) Ku. Mayuri Shashikumar Kale

Principal
J.D.Patil Sangludkar Mahavidyalaya
Daryapur

# J.D. Patil Sangludkar Mahavidyalaya, Daryapur

### **Academic Session 2022-2023**

# **Composition of Annual Function Committee**

#### Name

#### Designation

1-	Dr.	A.K.	Bodkhe
			Doukne

2- Dr. M.N. Bhilpawar

3- Dr. R. U. Umale

4- Dr. M.P. Kadu

5- Dr. M.G. Pandey

6- Shri. M.G. Gawande

7- Shri. A.R. Kambe M.A. I (Music)

8- Ku. S. V. Gaigole B.A. I

President/ Principal

Convener

Member

Member

Member

Member

Member

Member

सहयोगी प्राध्याप्रक जे.डी. पाटील सांगळूदकर महाविद्यालय, दर्यापूर



प्राचार्य जे.डी. पाटील सांगळूदकर महाविद्यालय दर्यापूर

#### श्री शिवाजी शिक्षण संस्था ,अमरावती द्वारा संचालित

# जे.डी.पाटील सांगळ्दकर महाविद्यालय ,दर्यापूर

#### अस्मिता वार्षिकांक समिती

#### अहवाल-२०२२-२३

महाविद्यालयामध्ये दरवर्षी विद्यार्थ्यांकारीता वाचन लेखन कौशल्य विकसित होण्याचे दृष्टीने दरवर्षी अस्मिता वार्षिकांक तयार केला जात असतो .यामध्ये विद्यार्थ्यांच्या कथा,कविता ,चुटकुले,वैचारिक लेख ,सुविचार व सर्व विभागाचे अहवाल तसेच गुणवत्ता धारक विद्यार्थ्यांचे फोटो तथा महाविद्यालयाचे वर्षभरातील विविध उपक्रम आदी बाबींचा समवेश असतो .सत्र २०२२-२३ च्या अंकामध्ये या सर्व बाबींचा समावेश असून या वार्षिकांकाची संपादक समिती खालील प्रमाणे आहे .

and the second	A	1 1	
१.डॉ.अतुल	कशवराव	बाडख	-प्राचार्य

२.डॉ.विनोद अवधूतराव कोकणे

३.डॉ.मिलिंद नामदेवराव भिलपवार

४.डॉ.नरेंद्र त्र्यंबकराव माने

५.डॉ.संजय जनार्दन आगलावे

६. डॉ.कु.मंगलावती पांडेय

७. कु.राखी भागवत

८.प्रा.संजय ढवळे

९.प्रा.नितीन चौखंडे

१०.श्री .संजय डोंगरे

११.कु.अश्विनी वानखडे,बी,कॉम भाग १.

१२.कु.आचल थोरात ,बी.कॉम भाग १

१३.अंकुश कांबे -एम.ए.भाग १ संगीत

१४.कु.धनश्री इंगळे बी.एस्सी.भाग-३

१५.कु.रोशनी मशानकर,बी,ए,भाग ३

-समिती अध्यक्ष

-समिती सचिव /समन्वयक

-समिती सदस्य

-समिती सदस्य

-समिती सदस्य

-समिती सदस्य

-समिती सदस्य

-समिती सदस्य

–समिती सदस्य

-समिती सदस्य

-विद्यार्थी प्रतिनिधी

- विद्यार्थी प्रतिनिधी

-विद्यार्थी प्रतिनिधी

- विद्यार्थी प्रतिनिधी

-विद्यार्थी प्रतिनिधी

हॉ.विनीद कोकणे समन्वयक

डॉ.अतुल केशवराव बोडखे प्राचार्य

प्राचार्य

जे.डी. पाटील सांगळूदकर महाविद्यालय दर्यापुर